Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday March 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
Monday March 25, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Multisports Program - Multisports Program, Spring
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Tuesday March 26, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Wednesday March 27, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Thursday March 28, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Friday March 29, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Saturday March 30, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Warwick Running Club - Running Club
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
Sunday March 31, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
Monday April 1, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Multisports Program - Multisports Program, Spring
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Tuesday April 2, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Wednesday April 3, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Thursday April 4, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Friday April 5, 2019
5:00 PM - 5:40 PM    Junior Soccer Program - Jr Soccer, Spring
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Soccer Stars 1 - Soccer Stars 1, Spring
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Soccer Stars 2 - Soccer Stars 2, Spring
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Saturday April 6, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Warwick Running Club - Running Club
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Casey Breslin
 
Sunday April 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
Monday April 8, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Multisports Program - Multisports Program, Spring
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Tuesday April 9, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Wednesday April 10, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Thursday April 11, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Friday April 12, 2019
5:00 PM - 5:40 PM    Junior Soccer Program - Jr Soccer, Spring
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Soccer Stars 1 - Soccer Stars 1, Spring
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Soccer Stars 2 - Soccer Stars 2, Spring
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Saturday April 13, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Warwick Running Club - Running Club
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    24th Annual Egg Hunt - Egg Hunt
 
Sunday April 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
Monday April 15, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Multisports Program - Multisports Program, Spring
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Tuesday April 16, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Wednesday April 17, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Thursday April 18, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Friday April 19, 2019
5:00 PM - 5:40 PM    Junior Soccer Program - Jr Soccer, Spring
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Soccer Stars 1 - Soccer Stars 1, Spring
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Soccer Stars 2 - Soccer Stars 2, Spring
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Saturday April 20, 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Warwick Running Club - Running Club
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
Sunday April 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
Monday April 22, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Multisports Program - Multisports Program, Spring
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Tuesday April 23, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club
 
Wednesday April 24, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Warriors Lacrosse
 
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Warrington Soccer Club