Register Now

Warwick Community Park

Community Park

Facility Information

1733 Township Greene
Jamison, PA 18929

Park Features:
Recreation Station playground, Spray pole, Walking path, Two basketball courts, Hockey rink, Three soccer/lacrosse fields, Large pavilion, Small pavilion, Horsehoe pits




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Small Wonders Tuesday May 23, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Small Wonders Tuesday May 23, 2017 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Building Block Learning Center- picnic Wednesday May 24, 2017 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
New Beginnings Graduation Thursday May 25, 2017 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Cross Train Challenge Cross Train, Spring Friday May 26, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Connor Birthday Party Saturday May 27, 2017 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Central Bucks Montessori end of year picnic Tuesday May 30, 2017 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Hart Birthday Party Tuesday May 30, 2017 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Bucks IU Spirit Program picnic Thursday June 1, 2017 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Willow Dale Elementary School Trip Thursday June 1, 2017 12:20 PM - 01:20 PM
Kids Night Out Friday June 2, 2017 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Passalacqua Party Saturday June 3, 2017 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Hunt Birthday Party Saturday June 3, 2017 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Cub Scout Pack #172 Picnic Sunday June 4, 2017 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Girl Scout Picnic Tuesday June 6, 2017 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tamanend MS Jazz Picnic Thursday June 8, 2017 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Phillips Picnic Friday June 9, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Koellner Birthday Party Saturday June 10, 2017 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Peters Birthday Party Saturday June 10, 2017 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lipkin Birthday Party Saturday June 10, 2017 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
White birthday party Sunday June 11, 2017 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Lisitsa Birthday Party Sunday June 11, 2017 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wawa Emp0loyee picnic Monday June 12, 2017 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Munari Picnic Friday June 16, 2017 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Stewart Grad Party Saturday June 17, 2017 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM