Register Now

Warwick Community Park

Community Park

Facility Information

1733 Township Greene
Jamison, PA 18929

Park Features:
Recreation Station playground, Spray pole, Walking path, Two basketball courts, Hockey rink, Three soccer/lacrosse fields, Large pavilion, Small pavilion, Horsehoe pits




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Junior Soccer Program Jr Soccer, Summer Friday June 30, 2017 05:00 PM - 05:40 PM
Soccer Stars 1 Soccer Stars 1, Summer Friday June 30, 2017 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer Stars 2 Soccer Stars 2, Summer Friday June 30, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Stumpf Birthday Party Saturday July 1, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Junior Soccer Program Jr Soccer, Summer Friday July 7, 2017 05:00 PM - 05:40 PM
Soccer Stars 1 Soccer Stars 1, Summer Friday July 7, 2017 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer Stars 2 Soccer Stars 2, Summer Friday July 7, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Smith Birthday Party Saturday July 8, 2017 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Rosado Birthday Party Saturday July 8, 2017 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
DeLuca B-day party Sunday July 9, 2017 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Greer Birthday Party Monday July 10, 2017 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Junior Soccer Program Jr Soccer, Summer Friday July 14, 2017 05:00 PM - 05:40 PM
Soccer Stars 1 Soccer Stars 1, Summer Friday July 14, 2017 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer Stars 2 Soccer Stars 2, Summer Friday July 14, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Schneider Private Party Saturday July 15, 2017 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mistry Bday Party Sunday July 16, 2017 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Munari Picnic Sunday July 16, 2017 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Junior Soccer Program Jr Soccer, Summer Friday July 21, 2017 05:00 PM - 05:40 PM
Soccer Stars 1 Soccer Stars 1, Summer Friday July 21, 2017 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer Stars 2 Soccer Stars 2, Summer Friday July 21, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Anderer Birthday Party Saturday July 22, 2017 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Movie in the Park Saturday July 22, 2017 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Junior Soccer Program Jr Soccer, Summer Friday July 28, 2017 05:00 PM - 05:40 PM
Soccer Stars 1 Soccer Stars 1, Summer Friday July 28, 2017 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Soccer Stars 2 Soccer Stars 2, Summer Friday July 28, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM